test

Oliver B. Spellman Library Staff Directory


Law Library Organization Chart


Ruth J. Hill, MSLS, JD
Director of Library Services
Professor of Law
rhill@sulc.edu
225-771-2315

John Jensen, MLS
Assistant Director for Technical Services
jjensen@sulc.edu
225-771-4973

Jean Allen Ollie Lewis
Acquisitions Librarian Circulation & Reserve Supervisor
jallen@sulc.edu /225-771-2189 olewis@sulc.edu /225-771-2146

Albert Anderson, III William M. Lockhart, Jr.
Guard Circulation & Reserve Assistant
aanderson@sulc.edu /225-771-2146 wlockhart@sulc.edu /225-771-2146

Sylvia Moore Betts Kimala Pooler
Public Services Assistant Stack Maintenance Coordinator
sbetts@sulc.edu /225-771-3778 kpooler@sulc.edu /225-771-2196

Angela Gaines Adrienne Shields
Computer Services / Facilities Reference Librarian
againes@sulc.edu /225-771-4922 ashields@sulc.edu /225-771-2316

Rose Herbert Claudette Smith-Brown
Government Documents Clerk Secretary to the Director
rherbert@sulc.edu /225-771-2194 csmithbrown@sulc.edu /225-771-2315

Harold Isadore Mattie L. Weston
Senior Reference Librarian Receptionist / Guard
hisadore@sulc.edu /225-771-2669 mweston@sulc.edu /225-771-2146

Valinda Ledoux Janice Williams
Cataloging Acquisitions Clerk
vledoux@sulc.edu /225-771-2196 jwilliams@sulc.edu /225-771-2189

Wanda D. Lee
Looseleaf Filing Clerk
wlee@sulc.edu /225-771-2189