Employee Directory


Employee Name Office Phone Email
ACADEMIC SUPPORT (225) 771-4913
(225) 771-5895 (F)
bthompson@sulc.edu
ADMISSIONS (225) 771-4976
(225) 771-2121 (F)
admission@sulc.edu
Agnihotri, B. K (225) 771-5747 bkagnihotri@sulc.edu
Albert, Wonetta (225) 771-5340 walbert@sulc.edu
Allen, Jean (225) 771-2189 jallen@sulc.edu 
ALUMNI AFFAIRS / CLE (225) 771-2155
(225) 771-6257(F)
creed@sulc.edu
Anderson, Albert (225) 771-2146 aanderson@sulc.edu
Anderson, Pamela (225) 771-4913 panderson@sulc.edu
Andrew, Ruby (225) 771-4910 randrew@sulc.edu
Armelin, Stacey (225) 771-2552 sarmelin@sulc.edu
Augustus, Josita (225) 771-4900 jaugustus@sulc.edu
Ball, Carla  (225) 771-5815 cball@sulc.edu
Barbre, Steve (225) 771-4910 sbarbre@sulc.edu
Bell, Angela (225) 771-4900 abell@sulc.edu
Betts, Sylvia  (225) 771-3778 sbetts@sulc.edu
Blais, William (225) 771-4900 wblais@sulc.edu
Brown, Herbert (225) 771-4900 hbrown@sulc.edu
Brumfield, April (225) 771-5044 abrumfield@sulc.edu
Burden, Marcia (225) 771-3333 mburden@sulc.edu
Burks, Queen (225) 771-2141 qburks@sulc.edu
Butts, Michele (225) 771-4900 mbutts@sulc.edu
CAREER COUNSELING (225) 771-2142 mjackson@sulc.edu
CHANCELLOR'S OFFICE (225) 771-2552
(225) 771-2474(F)
sarmelin@sulc.edu
Clarke, Calaundra (225) 771-2402 cclarke@sulc.edu
CLINICAL EDUCATION (225) 771-3333
(225) 771-6296 (F)
cstephens@sulc.edu
Communications (225) 771-5815
(225) 771-6257 (F)
remanuel@sulc.edu
Coon, Cleveland (225) 771-4910 ccoon@sulc.edu
Crumpton, Earlene  (225) 771-2171 ecrmpton@sulc.edu
Daigre, Lois  (225) 771-4976 ldaigre@sulc.edu
Dennis, Johanna (225) 771-4900 jdennis@sulc.edu
DeRouen, Felton  (225) 771-5825 fderouen@sulc.edu
Diamond, Alfreda (225) 771-4910 adiamond@sulc.edu
Ellois, Frank (225) 771-4987 fellois@sulc.edu
Emanuel, Rachel (225) 771-5815 remanuel@sulc.edu
Fasullo, Christian (225) 771-5744 Cfasullo@sulc.edu
FACULTY (225) 771-4900
(225) 771-5913 (F)
twashington1@sulc.edu
FINANCIAL AID (225) 771-2141
(225) 771-5890 (F)
qburks@sulc.edu
Fowler, Linda (225) 771-4910 lfowler@sulc.edu
Foreman (225) 771-4900 fforeman@sulc.edu
Franks, Maurice (225) 771-4910 mfranks@sulc.edu
Gaines, Angela  (225) 771-4931 againes@sulc.edu
Ghetti, Michelle (225) 771-4910 MGhetti@sulc.edu
Glasper, Donna (225) 771-3776 dglasper@sulc.edu
Grey, Shenequa (225) 771-4910 Sgrey@sulc.edu 
Hall, Terry (225) 771-2506 thall@sulc.edu
Halpin, Stanley (225) 771-4910 shalpin@sulc.edu 
Henderson, Keegel (225) 771-3137 khenderson@sulc.edu
Herbert, Rose  (225) 771-2194 rherbert@sulc.edu
Hill, Ruth (225) 771-2139 rhill@sulc.edu
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (225) 771-4987
(225) 771-3123 (F)
Itss_email@sulc.edu
Isadore, Harold (225) 771-2669 hisadore@sulc.edu
Jackson, Dorothy (225) 771-5745 Djackson@sulc.edu
Jackson, Michelle (225) 771-2142 mjackson@sulc.edu
James, Regina (225) 771-4900 rjames@sulc.edu
Jenson, John (225) 771-4928 jjenson@sulc.edu
Johnson, Lata (225) 771-4987 ljohnson@sulc.edu
Jones, Ray Helen (225) 771-5340 rhjones@sulc.edu
Jones, Russell (225) 771-4910 rjones@sulc.edu
Jones, Sandra (225) 771-2507 sjones@sulc.edu
Kado, Chiquita (225) 771-2142
LAW REVIEW (225) 771-2223
(225) 771-6253 (F)
csepts@sulc.edu
Ledoux, Valanda (225) 771-2196 vledoux@sulc.edu
Lee, Wanda  (225) 771-2189 wlee@sulc.edu
Lewis, Ollie  (225) 771-2146 olewis@sulc.edu
LIBRARY (225) 771-2315
(225) 771-6254 (F)
rhill@sulc.edu
Listach, Virginia (225) 771-3333 Vlistach@sulc.edu
Lockhart, William (225) 771-2146 wlockhart@sulc.edu
Love, Andrea (225) 771-6297 Alove@sulc.edu
Matthews, Paula (225) 771-3138 pmatthews@sulc.edu
Mencer, Ollivette (225) 771-4910 Omencer@sulc.edu
Nash, Jacqueline (225) 771-3333 Jnash@sulc.edu
Nedzel, Nadia (225) 771-4910 nnedzel@sulc.edu
North, Donald (225) 771-3333 Dnorth@sulc.edu
Oko, Okechukwu (225) 771-4910 Okoko@sulc.edu
Parker, Dorothy (225) 771-3811 dparker@sulc.edu
Perhay, Judith (225) 771-4910 jperhay@sulc.edu
Pierre, John (225) 771-2552 Jpierre@sulc.edu
Pooler, Kimala (225) 771-2196 kpooler@sulc.edu
Pitcher, Freddie Jr. (225) 771-2552 Fpitcher@sulc.edu
Race, Paul (225) 771-4910 prace@sulc.edu
RECRUITMENT (225) 771-6297
(225) 771-2121(F)
Recruitment@sulc.edu
REGISTRAR (225) 771-5340
(225) 771-2121(F)
esimmons@sulc.edu
Reed, Cynthia (225) 771-2785 creed@sulc.edu
Richard, Thomas (225) 771-4910 Trichard@sulc.edu
Riddick, Winston (225) 771-4910 wriddick@sulc.edu
Rivera-Perez, Willmai (225) 771-4910 WRivera-Perez@sulc.edu
SBA (225) 771-2880 SBA@sulc.edu
Schofield, Yvonne (225) 771-2552 yschofield@sulc.edu
Septs, Carol  (225) 771-2223 csepts@sulc.edu
Shea, Wendy (225) 771-4900 wshea@sulc.edu
Shields, Adrienne  (225) 771-2316 ashields@sulc.edu
Simmons, Elaine (225) 771-5340 esimmons@sulc.edu
Smith Brown, Claudette (225) 771-2315 csmithbrown@sulc.edu
Sonbol, Dena (225) 771-4900 dsonbol@sulc.edu
Speyrer, Greg (225) 771-4987 gspeyrer@sulc.edu
Stallworth, Arthur (225) 771-4900 astall@sulc.edu
Station, Lena  (225) 771-6297 lmjohnson@sulc.edu
Stephens, Carolyn (225) 771-3333 cstephens@sulc.edu
Stephenson, Gail (225) 771-4910 Gstephenson@sulc.edu
Thompson, Berryl Gordon (225) 771-4913 bthompson@sulc.edu
Thurmon, Mark (225) 771-4910 mthurmon@sulc.edu
Vance, Shawn (225) 771-4910 svance@sulc.edu
Walker, Tavares (225) 771-2142 twalker@sulc.edu
Washington, Alvin (225) 771-3776 awashington@sulc.edu
Washington, Ernestine "Tina" (225) 771-4902 Twashington1@sulc.edu
Washington, Josie (225) 771-3333 jwashington@sulc.edu
Washington, Renita (225) 771-2142 Rwashington@sulc.edu
Wesley, Ruth (225) 771-2552 rbw@sulc.edu
Weston, Mattie (225) 771-2146 mweston@sulc.edu
White, Prentice (225) 771-4910 pwhite@sulc.edu
White, Roderick (225) 771-2552 rwhite@sulc.edu
Wilkerson, Velma (225) 771-4976 vwilkerson@sulc.edu
Williams, Janice (225) 771-2189 jwilliams@sulc.edu
Williams, Loyce (225) 771-4900 lwilliams@sulc.edu
Williams, Tramelle (225) 771-4987 Twilliams@sulc.edu
Wilson, Evelyn (225) 771-4910 ewilson@sulc.edu
Woods, Tracie (225) 771-4910 twoods@sulc.edu
Wright, Latonya (225) 771-5340 lwright@sulc.edu

Updated: November 30, 2012
© 2012 Southern University Law Center
Post Office Box 9294, Baton Rouge, LA 70813