test

Faculty Profiles


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

Andrew, Ruby
Associate Professor of Law
(225) 771-4900 ext. 207
randrew@sulc.edu

B

Barbre, Steve
Associate Professor of Law
(225) 771-4900 ext. 213
sbarbre@sulc.edu

Bell, Angela Allen
Assistant Professor of Legal Analysis & Writing
(225) 771-4900 ext. 276
abell@sulc.edu

Blais, William
Assistant Professor of Legal Analysis & Writing
(225) 771-4900
wblais@sulc.edu

Brown, Herb
Assistant Professor of Legal Analysis & Writing
(225) 771-4900 ext. 222
hbrown@sulc.edu

Burden, Marcia
Associate Professor of Clinical Education
(225) 771-3333
mburden@sulc.edu

Butts, Michele
Assistant Professor of Legal Analysis & Writing
(225) 771-4900
mbutts@sulc.edu

C

Coon, Cleveland
Associate Professor of Law
(225) 771-4900 ext. 212
ccoon@sulc.edu

D

Diamond, Alfreda
Justice Revius O. Ortique, Jr., Endowed Professor of Law
(225) 771-4900 ext. 218
adiamond@sulc.edu

F

Fasullo, Christan
Associate Professor of Clinical Education
(225) 771-5744
Cfasullo@sulc.edu

Fowler, Linda
Associate Professor of Legal Analysis & Writing
(225) 771-4900 ext. 269
lfowler@sulc.edu

Franks, Maurice
Professor of Law
(225) 771-4900 ext. 209
mfranks@sulc.edu

G

Gerrard, Michael

Ghetti, Michelle
Louisiana Outside Counsel Endowed Professor of Law
(225) 771-4900 ext. 210
MGhetti@sulc.edu

Grey, Shenequa
Associate Professor of Law
(225) 771-4900 ext. 228
Sgrey@sulc.edu

H

Halpin, Stanley
Kendall Vick Endowed Professor of Public Law
(225) 771-4900 ext. 219
shalpin@sulc.edu

Hill, Ruth
Director of Library Services & Associate Professor of Law
(225) 771-2139
rhill@sulc.edu

J

Jackson, Dorothy
Associate Professor of Clinical Education
(225) 771-5745
Djackson@sulc.edu

James, Regina
Assistant Professor of Legal Analysis & Writing
225-771-4900 ext. 211
rrjames@sulc.edu

Jones, Russell
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Jesse N. Stone, Jr. Endowed Professor of Law
(225) 771-4910 ext. 227
rjones@sulc.edu

L

Listach, Virginia
Director of Clinical Education
(225) 771-3333
Vlistach@sulc.edu

M

Mencer, Ollivette
Professor of Law
(225) 771-4900 ext. 229
Omencer@sulc.edu

N

Nash, Jacqueline
Associate Professor of Clinical Education
(225) 771-3333
Jnash@sulc.edu

Nedzel, Nadia
Associate Professor of Law
(225) 771-4900 ext. 221
nnedzel@sulc.edu

North, Donald
Johnnie Cochran Endowed Professor of Law
Professor
(225) 771-3333
Dnorth@sulc.edu

O

Odinet, Christopher K.
Assistant Professor of Law
(225) 771-4910 ext. 217
codinet@sulc.edu

Oko, Okechukwu
Dodson and Hooks Endowed Professor of Law
(225) 771-4900 ext. 228
Okoko@sulc.edu

P

Perhay, Judith
Professor of Law
(225) 771-4900 ext. 215
jperhay@sulc.edu

Pierre, John
Vice Chancellor and Professor of Law
(225) 771-2552
Jpierre@sulc.edu

Pitcher, Freddie Jr.
Chancellor and Professor of Law
(225) 771-2552
Fpitcher@sulc.edu

R

Race, Paul
Associate Professor of Law
(225) 771-4900 ext. 243
prace@sulc.edu

Richard, Thomas
Clyde C. Tidwell Endowed Professor of Law
(225) 771 – 4900 ext. 223
Trichard@sulc.edu

Riddick, Winston
Professor of Law
(225) 771-4900 ext. 203
wriddick@sulc.edu

S

Shea, Wendy
Assistant Professor of Legal Analysis & Writing
(225) 771-4900 ext. 230
wshea@sulc.edu

Sonbol, Dena M.
Associate Professor of Legal Analysis & Writing
(225) 771-4900
dsonbol@sulc.edu

Stallworth, Arthur
Professor of Law
Former Vice Chancellor of the Southern University Law Center
(225) 771-4900 ext. 224
astallworth@sulc.edu

Stephenson, Gail
Director of Legal Analysis & Writing
Associate Professor of Law
(225) 771-4910 ext. 216
Gstephenson@sulc.edu

T

Thurmon, Mark
Professor of Law
(225) 771-4900 ext. 203
mthurmon@sulc.edu

V

Vance, Shawn
Assistant Professor
(225) 771-4900 ext. 208
svance@sulc.edu

W


Washington, Alvin
Associate Professor of Clinical Education
225-771-3776
awashington@sulc.edu

White, Prentice
Assistant Professor of Law
(225) 771-4910 ext.220
pwhite@sulc.edu

White, Roederick
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Professor of Law
(225) 771-3811
rwhite@sulc.edu

Wilson, Evelyn
Horatio C. Thompson Endowed Professor of Law
(225) 771-4900 ext. 226
ewilson@sulc.edu

Woods, Tracie
Assistant Professor of Legal Analysis & Writing
(225) 771-4900
twoods@sulc.edu