test

Staff Profiles


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

B

Donise Banks


April Brumfield
Coordinator of Development
(225) 771-5044
abrumfield@sulc.edu


C

Laschicka Caine



Calaundra Clarke
Director of Financial Aid
(225) 771-2141
Cclarke@sulc.edu


D

Marla Dickerson



E

Rachel L. Emanuel, B.A.J., M.J., Ph.D.
Director of Communications and Development Support
(225) 771-5815
Remanuel@sulc.edu

F

Felicia Foreman



Tanya Freeman



G

Berryl Gordon-Thompson, B.S., J.D.
Associate Vice Chancellor, Academic Support Programs & Academic Counseling
(225) 771-4913
Bthompson@sulc.edu

H

Terry Hall, B.S. CPA
Associate Vice Chancellor for Financial Affairs
(225) 771-2506
Thall@sulc.edu

Candice Hawkins



Ruth J. Hill, MSLS, JD
Director of Library Services & Associate Professor of Law
(225) 771-2319
rhill@sulc.edu

Lois Holden



J

Michelle A. Jackson, B.A., J.D.
Director of Career Services
(225) 771-2142
majackson@sulc.edu


Lata L. Johnson
Director of Information Technology
(225)771-4912
ljohnson@sulc.edu


Russell Jones, J.D., L.L.M.
Vice Chancellor
(225) 771-4910
rjones@sulc.edu

L

D’Andrea Lee



Andrea Love, B.S., M.Ed.
Director of Recruitment
(225)771-6297
Alove@sulc.edu

M

Angela Mason



P

John Pierre, B.S., M.S., J.D.
Vice Chancellor
(225) 771-2552
jpierre@sulc.edu

Freddie Pitcher, Jr. (Retired Judge)
Chancellor
(225) 771-2552
Fpitcher@sulc.edu

R

Cynthia N. Reed, B.S., J.D.
Director of Continuing Legal Education & Alumni Affairs
(225) 771-2785
Creed@sulc.edu

S





W

Ruth Bailey Wesley, Esq.
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
(225) 771-2552
rbw@sulc.edu


Roderick White, B.S., M.B.A., J.D.
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
(225) 771-3811
Rwhite@sulc.edu