Office of Academic Support and Bar Prep Staff

 

Shawn D. Vance, B.S., LL.M., Esq.

Associate Vice Chancellor of Academic Support and Bar Preparation

SVance@sulc.edu

(225) 771-4913

 
Carla Ball, B.S.

Unit Coordinator

CBall@sulc.edu

(225) 771-4913

 
Marla Dickerson, B.S., M.S., Esq.

Academic Counselor & Instructor

Director of Pre-Law

ADA Coordinator

MDickerson@sulc.edu

(225) 771-4913

 
Jessica Johnson-Sparks, B.A., Esq.

Academic Counselor & Instructor

JSparks@sulc.edu

(225) 771-2552

 
Kimberly Hardy LaMotte, B.S., Pharm.D., Esq.

Academic Counselor & Instructor 

BSA Program Director

KLamotte@sulc.edu

(225) 771-4913

 
Courtney Richardson, B.A., Esq.

Academic Counselor & Instructor

CRichardson@sulc.edu

(225) 771-4913

 
Rahim Smith, B.A., Esq.

Academic Counselor & Instructor

RSmith@sulc.edu

(225) 771-4913